BEEP discografie entry for Complete Service
Complete Service
Yellow Magic Orchestra

click on image to enlarge
Year: 1992
Categorie: Mix/Production
Cover Art Credits:
Design: Toshinao Tsukui
Producer info:
Brian Eno
Recording Location info:
Nippon Budokan Hall, 
Tokyo, December 12 & 13, 
Catalog info:
CD: Alpha ALCA 421-2
 1.- Propaganda                  
 2.- Tong Poo                    
 3.- Behind The Mask              <--  sound 
 4.- Solid State Survivor        
 5.- La Femme Chinoise           
 6.- Ongaku                      
 7.- Focus                       
 8.- Shadows On The Ground       
 9.- Ballet                      
10.- Perspective                 
11.- Wild Ambitions              
12.- The Madmen                  
13.- Limbo                       
14.- Chinese Whispers            

 1.- Expecting Rivers            
 2.- Kai-koh                     
 3.- See-through                 
 4.- Key                         
 5.- You've Got To Help Yourself 
 6.- Firekracker                 
 7.- Kageki Na Shukuju           
 8.- Kimi Ni Mune Kyun           
 9.- Technopoli                  

Additional information:
Yellow Magic Orchestra Is YMO.
Ryichi Sakamoto    Keyboard, Percussions
Haruomi Hosono     Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Yukihiro Takahashi Drums,Vocals
Mixing Team:
Brian Eno with Ben Fenner
At Westside Studios, London Oct. 92